Imagine Groveport
Community School
Home
Administration
Meet the Teachers
School Calendar
Newsletter
School Lunch
Progress Book
Handbook
Vision Statement
Resources
Contact Us
Inside Imagine
Imagine Home
Legal Notice

NEW*Groveport Basketball

NEW*  Winter Tutoring Application PDF
Imagine Groveport News!
Click for more Info:  
Columbus Charter Schools Outperform Public Schools 
Check Out the latest issue of Noteworthy 
The 2013-2014 OAA results 



Enrollment Application Form


 Coming Events:
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Basketball - Home vs OSD
Friday, Janaury 16, 2015 End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Saturday, January 17, 2015 Basketball - Home vs KIPP
Monday, January 19, 2015 No School - Martin Luther King Day
Friday, January 23, 2015 Report Cards Go Home
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Basketball - Home vs Zenith N.
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 Basketball - Home vs CATA
Thursday, February 9, 2015 Basketball - Home vs OSD (boys only)
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Basketball - Home vs CATA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Basketball - Away vs A+
Monday, February 16, 2015 No School - President's Day
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 No School - Teacher In-Service Day
Friday, February 20, 2015 Interim Reports Go Home
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Basketball Tournament Play begins